ABOUT AURA

Download our Brochure

OUR TEAM

Heinrich Gschwindt

Managing Director

+49 (0) 7274-7006-22

h.gschwindt@auragmbh.com

Patric Burkhart

Managing Director

+49 (0) 7274-7006-26

p.burkhart@auragmbh.com

Volker Schubert

Finance & Human Resource

+49 (0) 7274-7006-25

v.schubert@auragmbh.com

Richard Lee

Leader Office Beijing

+86 (10) 65907658

richard.lee@aurachina.com

Peter Staub

Sales

+49 (0) 7274-7006-27

p.staub@auragmbh.com

Ulrike Nonninger

Spare Parts

+49 (0) 7274-7006-20

u.nonninger@auragmbh.com

Andreas Wagner

Service

+49 (0) 7274-7006-30

a.wagner@auragmbh.com

Thorsten Helm

Procurement and Logistics

+49 (0) 7274-7006-50

t.helm@auragmbh.com

Peter Wiegerling

Quality Management

+49 (0) 7274-7006-23

p.wiegerling@auragmbh.com

Klaus Kühlmann

Documentation

+49 (0) 7274-7006- 64

k.kuehlmann@auragmbh.com

Thomas Hug

Design

+49 (0) 7274-7006-44

t.hug@auragmbh.com

Hubert Ehnes

Production Mechanic

+49 (0) 7274-7006-28

h.ehnes@auragmbh.com

Christian Föllinger

Production Electric

+49 (0) 7274-7006- 35

c.foellinger@auragmbh.com

AURA Headquarters

AURA GmbH & Co. KG
Siebeinstrasse 3 (Zone 2)
76726 Germersheim, Germany

TEL: +49(0)7274-7006-0
FAX: +49(0)7274-7006-99

info@auragmbh.com
www.facebook.com/auragmbh

AURA Beijing – China

Sales and technical support office in Beijing – China
AURA GmbH & Co. KG Beijing Representative Office

Unit 0528, Landmark Tower 2, 8 North Dongsanhuan Rd,
Chaoyang District,
 Beijing 100004, P.R.China

Tel: +86 (10) 65907133
Fax: +86 (10) 65907134



 office@aurachina.com
www.aurachina.com

AURA Representative – Poland

SM21 Energetyka sp. z o.o.
90-960 Łódź
ul. Zgierska 73, Poland

TEL: +48 42 657 62 98

info@sm21.com.pl
www.sm21.com.pl

AURA Representative – India & Bangladesh

SURYA SANKARA TRADING PVT. LTD.
Regd. Off: B-445, Sector-3, NGO’s Colony, Vanasthalipuram
Hyderabad, India

TEL: +91-9704270101

suryasankaratraders@gmail.com
www.suryasankara.com

AURA Representative – Turkey

İNTEGRAL Proje İnşaat Taahhüt Sanayi ve Dış Ticaret Limited Şirketi
Tuzla Deri Organize Sanayi Bölgesi, Tabakhane Cad. 1. Yol F-9 Parsel G-2
Tuzla / İSTANBUL

TEL:+90-2163941561

info@integralproje.com.tr
www.integralproje.com.tr

AURA Representative – Scandinavia

Structurgruppen AB
Magasinsgatan 8C, 43437 Kungsbacka
Sweden

TEL: 0300-566 400

info@structurgruppen.se

BROCHURES

Brochure Published Download
Aura Brochure – German Dezember 2016 AURA_brochure_german.pdf
Aura Brochure – Short April 2016 AURA_brochure_short.pdf
Aura Brochure – English Dezember 2016 AURA_broschure_english.pdf